Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Christmas Tree baubles

Struggled with my blip today, so I've gone for something very different to the one I had planned.

The combination of frost and fog this morning gave some beautiful scenery, just like living in Narnia! As usual the very best scenery was in places where I couldn't stop the car and take photos.

I did take a couple of photos while I was waiting for the car to clear of ice but when I've looked at them tonight, I'm not happy enough with them. Especially when I've seen blips like this
and this which are both stunning.

So I decided to start again and take some more photos, this blipping really is getting addictive. Several photos later, of some of the different baubles on our tree, I decided that I like this one best - especially the colours.

Only 6 more blips till my 100th - I might need some inspiration for that one from fellow blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.