My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Finally.....

Third day in a row and the cow parsley finally gets blipped!

Bit of an early start here today - poor James was working until 12 - he then slept until 4am - then got up to finish it all off - then left at 6.30am for a two day meeting.

Poor Bill and I were very discombobulated to say the least! I'm exhausted just writing about it!

However despite that, we've had a productive day and I've just had another great Goal Mapping success story come through - in his words he set some "outrageous goals" back in April and he's achieved them! How cool is that!

Went out for a slightly earlier walk than normal which was lovely - the sun was a bit higher which made for a different light in my favourite blipping spots and I was rather delighted with the sparkles that I got on this!

Please view large to see it's sparkly gorgeousness to best effect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.