Instography

By Instography

Listing to starboard

Another day at home, although at least the school was open so I didn't have to listen to Ewan and Ellen bickering. And Ellen was happy because she got to watch loads of TV since M and I both had to work.

The irritating thing is that we're missing seeing Echo and the Bunnymen in Glasgow because (a) our babysitter is stuck in Glasgow and (b) we can't get to Glasgow. The gig's going ahead though so that's the ticket money down the drain. Except the drain's frozen.

Not a lot else has happened unless I start telling how many cups of tea I've had or what I had for lunch. Met a nice chap with a 50D while I was down at the harbour. We had a wee chat about photography (obviously) and old cameras. Maybe he'll join us here.

Anyway, here's the other end of the village taken from the crumbly harbour looking towards Rosyth and the bridges. The wee boat has taken on a fair amount of water, which is now frozen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.