choices

Escaping_Erebus prompted me for today's photo. Ever since I realized that I truly like photography (really for me that was as soon as I got into digital photography with its immediate results) I have been having this inner discussion whether to go for an upgrade from my current setup.

The difficult bit is to decide where to (DSLR though) ;-) Truly a lot of choices out there it seems (which make, which body, which lenses). There is also a bit of a learning curve ahead as I am somewhere around the amateur level. Guess the first step would be to work on what I am looking for, then my budget and then the choices around. Seems like I'll have a bit of studying/researching to do over the holidays ;-)

Comments, ideas are very much welcome!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.