Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Never send me to post your letters!

Hahahahahahahahaha!
You must look at yesterdays blip to understand this.

I was so confused myself after yesterdays blip. Why should there suddenly be a mailbox there? It was a mailbox on the other side of the street some years ago, but they took it away. And why suddenly those colours when Royal Mail always (and still on all other places) have had yellow ones to post letters on. In some places there are a light blue one beside for local mail...

I went back to look at it today. Hahahahahahahahahaha! It was a machine for to pay for a parking ticket on the parkinglot there!

So: Don´t you ever send me to post your letters!




*****************************************************************************
Starry starry night music and blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.