JusJerry

By JusJerry

Winter Concert

I attended a Choral Winter Concert tonight. Unable to take any photographs during the performance I had to settle for this shot.

My daughter who is the vocal music teacher at one of the local high schools directed her three choirs in a holiday music concert. Her Chorale has 107 students, her women's chorus has 80 members, and her Ensemble has 40 students. It's a large high school so she has some very talented singers. Oh, did I mention one of the students is my Granddaughter.

It was any enjoyable evening ending with all 3 choirs and Alumni (one was my Grandson) singing Silent Night in three languages.

I have three daughters. Jennifer, the musician is my middle daughter. She also plays classical organ, piano, directs her church choir, and plays the organ at church.

I'll tell you about my other daughters at another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.