threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 262

for my fundamentals of digital filmmaking class, we have a final project to recreate a scene from any movie, my group decided on a scene from fight club where they first meet and are at the bar.

what was thought as a simple project soon turned out to be very very wrong, no actors showed up and it turns out my acting career isn't in my future anytime soon. from location to location we finally managed to stick with a dorm

with the finally done, we had to go outside for the final scene, and it was freezing, i was holding the boom pole and was wearing the thinnest hoodie ever and eventually couldnt feel my fingers.

we finally managed to get everything done as we raced back inside to get warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.