NenzNews

By Nenz

A gift with love all over it!

I am not the most Christmassy person (as some of you know : ) ) but I do get lots of joy out of hand made Christmas decorations by my boys. It makes me pink away a tear as I love what ever they do. The pride on their faces is usually the cause of the tears....

Over the years the decorations have become more sophisticated and great skills are appearing. This bauble must have taken quite some time to put together, and was proudly presented by my (almost) 10 year old. What more do I need to say?

It is Friday night and I am exhausted but blip is on the agenda, as the end sprint for no. 100 has given me a drive to blip every day again. Not the most creative shots but determine to make 100 on Sunday.

Lots of smiles from me to you all : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.