soulsharer

By soulsharer

The dogs are out!!

I haven't done a dog blip for a while so today i thought i would give you an updat on Molly & Milo.

They've loved the snow but it seems that when out on walks they didnt want to have much to do with me or vicky because running around the chase in snow was more exciting, Milo barked at strange looking things that us humans call snowmen and molly just wanted to chase what ever animal she could see now more easliy.

But today we woke up and it had gone... Now i was centre of attention,, the ball the ball Molly said to me (in her own way of jumping up me and shoving her nose in my pocket). Milo just wanted me to throw the ball so he could chase Molly and bite her some more!!

Anyway, i decided the ground was to hard for them, so a walk is all they got, well and some photo time!!

Both curled up in bed now getting warm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.