d a y s o f l i g h t

By marika

300

One milestone achieved! Thanks for all your nice and encouraging comments in the past.

I'm gonna struggle til the 365, and then, maybe I'll slow down. After the dark winter has started, the daily blipping has been a real struggle. It's really tough to photograph interesting and excellent images when it's dark when you go to work and it's dark when you get home. And it's snowing all the time or the weather is dull and gray. I know that it'll get easier when the days are getting longer again, but right now...aaaaaargh.

Thanks to you guys I've made it to the Spotlight lately many times and even to the Rated -page, which I'm particularly proud of.

These are my Top Rated Blips:
Arctit Tit, 28 November
Forest From The Trees, 22 November
Cemetery, 10 November
Just A Hint Of Sun, 5 November
Who's That Bird?, 23 October
Unabomber, 10 October
Whooper Swans In The Morning Mist, 2 October

I've been lazy, again, I know but it comes and goes in the cycles for me that I comment and participate more here in the Blipworld. It has been a bit quiet for me lately, but I mean to improve...
Now I'm off to another Pre-Christmas Party, so I'll be back in commenting tomorrow. Oh yes, 300 is a good excuse for Party even without Christmas :)

Thank You All!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.