Rodents rule

By squirk

The traditional work Christmas party

Theme: Heroes and Villians fancy dress
I was: Supergran
Stage of night: the latter, when bad dancing to 80s classics begins

However, by the time this picture was taken, I'd taken off my Supergran hair (made from mop head strands), and my fingerless gloves. The tartan tammy and plaid (made from a shirt from a charity shop) managed to stay on. I'm also wearing a Tunnock's teacake foil wrapper brooch and a whole ball of wool as a pom-pom. Fancy dress is fun!

A bit of a strange night as it was the first with our new parent company. One of our guys took top fancy dress prize dressed up as Raymond Stantz the Ghostbuster - he made his very own proton pack. He was fabulous!

We also had a dalmation, Cruella de Ville, the grim reaper, Bananaman, Snow White's witch, Mrs Incredible, Buffy and Emma Peel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.