Pania's Photo Parade

By Pania

Photo Shoot

Went to a place called Islands Brygge (as seen on the picture), to help Birk out with a photo shoot.
We climbed in behind a barricade at a construction site, which was a bit nerve-racking, since there was still some workers left at the site very close to where we were shooting.
Well, basically the idea was to shoot me lying on a big mountain of rubble, naked and covered in gold paint.
We're talking december here, only a few degrees, by the water, at night = fucking cold.
We brought Sebastian as out "assistant" and he covered me in a sleeping bag and poured neat whiskey down my throat every once in a while.
Very effective way of getting extremely drunk, while avoiding to get sick.

Birk owes me one, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.