FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

18mm Boy

I've spent so long playing with the 50-200 that I forgot what fun you can have at 18mm!

Today I woke up full of drive and determination. After about an hour in work, it had all been drained from me :( However, dusted myself off, got on with it, and by lunch time I was back on trap, and fairly chuffed with myself. Got the important stuff done, and had some time to just be there for my team as well, which is always nice.

Earlyish dinner - Beef & Oyster Sauce which was a nice change, but I don't think Mathew was too keen on it. We did have a Tesco Finest pudding thing that was pretty damn good.

Trip to ASDA after that so he could get some sweets - bought Inception with the plan of sticking it on tonight, but am now thinking I'll save it. Football Manager is kinda calling.

Oh - also managed to get back on the dissertation trail at lunchtime - another half decent (i think) 500 words. I'm up to about 3.5k of my 20k, happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.