fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Season's Greetings from Across the Pond!!!

What a surprise I had upon opening mail tonight!!! A most beautiful Christmas card hand made by our very own blipper Craft and Life ! here site is here She's an amazing artist and we've become close friends from being a part of this community. While I'm always impressed by the cards and crafts and items she has made and posted, I'm especially delighted to receive her card in the mail. Big R was impressed with the card but said who is this? Ha Ha....he got to see the real names of her and "Oh" here which I already knew but don't think he really listened to that from me before. So a place of honor has this card from "across the pond" and it is my BLIP OF THE DAY! Thank you dear friend--I shall cherish this:) xoxoClare

Backblipped yesterday's see it here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.