LemmingRush

By lemmingrush

Little Tiles

Today was another long day that started very early and didn't get me back home until after 11PM. My team at work did a white elephant party and I brought a camouflage Snuggy thinking it would be funny. Little did I know the team would fight over it.

After work Pretentious James had an audition for a variety show. I got bored waiting for our turn and snapped today's blip with my Nokia. It's some interesting tile in the hall of a very well-to-do church.

We played Talon, a heavy brooding original song about drugs taking a man's love from him. I don't really know how well that went over with the judges, but I don't really care. Singing the song and seeing people's varied reactions was excellent.

After auditions I took Truth and Angel out to Chili's for a feast then off to the mall for shopping. While wandering around the mall, a lot of people showed interest in little Truth. She had a black jump suit with little Nikes on, and people just loved it. I'll try to keep these memories fresh in my mind for the days to come. Enjoy the weekend guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.