heko

By okeh

Reflections of trees in canal...

This image got suspended this morning because i uploaded another one here instead of in my resume.
Excuse me for this matter.



Reflections of trees in canal upside down.


I went to get an old car in our shed for a gentleman who hasn't any money to buy one and can't get to work without one. S. still had it sitting in our shed and decided to help the man out and give him the car. I drove down there, it's near the house we are renovating as a holiday home(long term plan, will show you all). It was a great drive and a beautiful day. Took lots of photos. The cars battery was as dead as can be dead, it had just enough juice to cough once, Got it running and drove back to Dijon (about 120km).

I was having such a rush today of everything you guys said about my blip,




THANK YOU ALL!

This is my choice for today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.