What's left behind

Came upon this piece of wire that came out of the melting snow this morning.

Many more things that you'd rather not see is coming out of the snow, namely dog shit poo. Lots of it. I'll think twice before eating something that's fallen on the ground the next time.

Rehearsal for the nativity play this morning and I always find it difficult to keep a straight face. Unfortunately I have to be the star -holder so I can't express my feelings when "on stage". But what's not to laugh about when your kids are fluttering their non-existent angels wings and dance around on tiptoes being the Angel Gabriel! Very hard to keep a straight face. Unfortunately this won't be blip material but rather film material (if I knew how to do that...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.