Miss Scarlett

By missscarlett

X factor drama

The X factor final. The highlight of my day, (in which I spent revising, eating oranges and watching TV), was of course the celebrity duets, but then when it came to the result I was NOT happy. Cher leaving was expected, we all knew she just didn't have enough people behind her, and in a way I am slightly glad she left because I know she can do better by herself. Apparantly Will.I.Am wants to sign her up, I really hope so. She deserves it the most, I think. Other notes on the show:
- Louis Walsh is a joke.
- Zain from One Direction is definitely the ... best.
- Christina Aguilera doesn't deserve to be famous, she was horrendously awful.
- I really like Rihanna!
- Also, Cher's duet with Will.I.Am was definitely better than the other duets, where the celebrities made the contestants look awful, but Cher was certainly either better, or at least as good as Will.
- It was very exciting to see my hometown on TV! Almost saw myself amongst the crowds...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.