Rainie

By rainie

Chewing Dust

We live just on the outskirts the town of Timaru (27,000 people).
Today, the paddock next door are holding a motorcross as a fundraiser for a local school. I positioned myself on the boundary fence and took near on 200 images this morning and have just returned for another go, another 200 odd images. I just had it on continuious shooting - we are near drought conditions here and the dust was horrendeous, I am covered and my camera will need a thorough clean.

Other than that, its been a pretty uneventful Sunday.....I'm heading for the shower and clothing to the laundry. Oh, & squeezed a bike ride in too.

Next is the christmas tree....

Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle all the Way.......to Christmas!!

Rainie

PS: My thanks go to this very generous lady :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.