Another Day

By pcc

Riverstone.

Traveled back from Balclutha to Christchruch today - approx 450km.
Said my goodbye's to my mother, and on my way.
I stopped off at a favourite place of Dups - Riverstone,which has a cafe and shops, and lovely gardens. It was a good break for me.
Lots of photo opportunities there - especially flowers - but I thought I should put up something different. Lots of old 'icons' scattered around, and I thought that this old truck looked the part. It was a tedious drive from there on, (mind you glad I was not driving the old truck - at least I had air conditioning.) I was very pleased to be home, so not long out of bed now, and I will have to comment another night.
Night night!!

I have back blipped the last 4 days if you have the time to browse....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.