Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Paterswoldsemeer

A session for the landscape photography course today. We went to the Paterswoldsemeer to photograph the sunset. Definitely difficult to choose an image for my 365th blip but I like this one because it has our teacher Bas Meelker in it, taking a picture of the Helper windmill at the lake.

This morning Martine, Nienke, Inge and I went to see the K3 concert in Groningen. K3 is awesome for young children, especially girls. They sing in Dutch and the themes in their songs are very recognizable for the children.

I don't have a big speech prepared for this milestone blip. A big thanks to the blipfoto crew and those who drop by, have subscribed and leave comments. You're all a very talented bunch and I have learned a whole lot in the time I've been around here. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.