ben w. fey

By benwfey

new photoblog

hello all,
first of all, I don't know if anyone even looks at my photoblog on blipfoto anymore. I should have posted this post a long time ago, and for that I'm sorry. I have been really getting into photography (especially over the past couple of months -- even buying a Nikon d80!). During the past couple months I have been trying to figure out the best way to display my photography on the web. I have tried things such as Blipfoto, my own website, aminus3 (for two posts), and a new site called pixyBlog. I have finally decided on using the pixyblog interface for my photoblog and hope that you check out my daily photoblog there. You can find my new photoblog (which I have been updating daily since I started it) at www.benwfey.com again, I'm sorry for not posting this earlier, I didn't want people to think I have stopped taking photos, I have just been on the search for the proper online way of sharing my photographs.
thanks,

ben w. fey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.