Clutch Bag on Mean Street.

Willy-Brandt Platz, Hamm, Deutschland.

Graffiti by The-Uzey

I don't like to see women holding their handbags so tightly.. I see it everywhere I go. Especially in cities... Maybe she felt intimidated by me taking the shot. I hope not.. Perhaps she didn't even notice me.. Something suggests that she holds the bag that way whenever she walks the streets. Have a safe and secure weekend everybody. The good news is..Poppy is eating again and not vomiting, she's catching up on some much needed sleep.


'Pull the blindfold down
So your eyes can't see
Now run as fast as you can
Through this field of trees

Say goodbye to everyone
You have ever known
You are not gonna see them ever again

I can't shake this feeling I've got
My dirty hands, have I been in the wars?
The saddest thing that I'd ever seen
Were smokers outside the hospital doors.'

The Editors.

Big Monochrome
sublime symbolism


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.