Jostijn

By Jostijn

What could it be...

Finally I took some time to make a decent Blip.
I am very happy with the result.
I waited untill the sun went down and took
a stroll in my neigboorhood. I saw a couple of
things I never saw before. You can find the rest
of the pictures here.

The moon is beautiful! And the sky was clear
so I could see a lot of stars (not very often in the
Netherlands).

~

I believe I am a workaholic... I work/study all week and
then in the weekend some more at the theatre.
I work to live, cannot do without it. There are so
many good friends at work every week, that I am
always looking forward to go there.
Today was a bit too long. The show was over at
10.30 pm but around 250 people came to the bar
for a drink. And I wasn't prepared for it... so it was
a bit stressful. But thanks to my fantastic co-workers
it went well after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.