No Limit Thought

By Mr_Pooh

Santa's Little Elf

"If you could have anything in the whole, wide universe for Christmas, what would it be?"

"I'm not materialistic, so I don't know."

"That's ok. Non-materialistic is better."

A thinking moment...

"Then I would wish for Christmas with my uncle, but that doesn't really count, cause that's where I'm going to be anyway>"

"Your Uncle Bruce."

""Yeah. And next, I would wish for quiet, walks by myself...in the snow...."

"You like this time of year?"

Oh, I love this time of year...it's my favourite!"

Meet one of my students. She's kinda special - in a lot of ways...She's presently writing a novella/novel online..."I've only written 14 chapters."

She's not the only unique person in my class - they all are in their own way.

She just happens to write novels online to pass the time, when she isn't with her horse or the kittens in the barn.

What kind of people do you work with?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.