As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Montpellier Arcade

I treated myself to a day off today and went off into town this morning. I headed up to the Montpellier end of town where fortunately I found no shops of any interest at all but managed to take a few pics on the way back into town.

Actually none of the shops in town inspire me much but at least I popped into Primark and found a very plain black hoodie for the grand sum of £7 (my kinda price) and a quick sortie round Tesco. Oh and I picked up some bits in Tesco for Bob the Flower and was paid back in Tulips - that suited me fine as I was going to buy some anyway :)

However it's Montpellier Arcade today and maybe tomorrow you'll get some Tulips.....

Edit: Taken with the Samyang 8mm Fisheye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.