A little inebriated

Ok, I was a bit more than a little inebriated when I took this, well maybe more than just a little bit. I was a lot more inebriated when I got home and edited it too. It was a bit of a belated birthday night out. First we met friends at Pancho Villas and had a nice meal with some nice wine.

After that we met Dav in the four in hand for some JAck Daniels then up to his for some Indian Rum. Not being a rum drinker I can't really compare it with any other rums but it was pretty nice. After that it was on to the Bongo club as Twitch was playing. Far, far too much Jack Daniels was consumed at that point, but the music was fantastic as ever and it was great fun (my liver might disagree a wee bit though).

Not the best shot or edit but when I got home it appeared that someone had put a drunken maniac in charge of my camera so this was the best of the shots. The over egged edit was largely because the flash and smoke machine resulted in a fairly over exposed shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.