Big grains of salt

By biggrainsofsalt

Pierrie or Fifi

I'm not sure if this is Fifi or Pierrie, but it's one of the two cats that I was playing around with. I'm still trying to get good at using a peephole as a wide angle lens for my digital camera. It's been ... interesting to try to find the right settings and the right distance away I need to be. Lot's of experimentation.

I was taking photos of Christmas lights and I noticed the cat watching me from his favorite spot, the baby stroller. As I was attempting to take his pic, he kept pawing at the cord attached to the camera. I got several of him with it in his mouth, with his teeth showing, but I kinda like this peaceful one that I took, before he got fiesty.

Great Cat (it's my sister's)
He's very loving and always comes up to greet me with a rub on the leg, and a purr in his tummy. Just the affection I needed at the end of a long day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.