fiend

By fiend

I'm incredibly nervous about this wedding. It's at one of the most beautiful venues in Cheshire where I'm yet to shoot and it's at the end of December with a 4pm ceremony - eek! I'm so nervous that I've hired a pro photographer friend to help me out as a lighting assistant.

I applied to a pretty well respected wedding photography association that I was determined to join when I started photographing weddings a couple of years ago. I gave myself a time frame of two years to achieve this so I was very chuffed with the feedback from them. It seems like all I have to do is add a few more PJ photos to my website gallery to even out the balance and they'd be happy to consider me, at least that was the impression I got from the email they sent me.

That's my goal for January :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.