pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

PRIMARY COLOURS

Now here's the thing !

Mrs poo asked me what my Blip for the day was going to be - Me- I think I'll have a look at the primary colours 2day. Hmmm - Red - yellow and Blue. not an easy combination to find - Street signs - shop windows - Surf Club " dont swim outside the flags - with blue sea in the background "

In the end it was a set-up in the garden to achieve the goal. So here it is the Primary colours - so named as they cant be made from any others like secondary colours. I know I know - the Verbena's more purple than blue ! but I did put a little forgetmenot in there for Rainie, Horrigans and PC for being so nice to me for the last 148 days. and the everlasting daisy is for Pips and Malc for all their vintage memories.

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.