Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Highest Trails Above

As those of you who've been paying attention will have realised, Monday afternoons have recently become my chosen time to walk up the canal. Today it was quite nice up there, with clouds and vapour trails in the sky, and all kinds of fantastic stuff. For once, I really don't have the energy to say much more, or even link to an appropriate song. After the last few days' back-breaking labour, I'm as exhausted as a person who's too exhausted to come up with a proper simile for how exhausted they are. So if you could just look at the picture, and hum a tune to yourself, and think something reasonably meaningful while you're at it, I'd be grateful.

By all means use the comments box to share the tunes you're humming and thoughts you're thinking. I do love audience participation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.