Gifts of Grace

By grace

Man alive!

'Man alive!' was all I could think when taking these shots.  The world is just so damned beautiful.  I'd been enjoying the sea mist obscuring the far bank of the river all morning, blue sky and sunshine above, frost on the ground, pootling around in my PJs as I didn't have an early start.  

Then suddenly, just as I got out of the shower, the mist began to evaporate - FAST.  My rush to get on enough layers to go out in the freezing temperatures would have done Laurel and Hardy justice.  But man alive, just man alive.  What a day.  Off out now, quite open to something even more beautiful presenting itself.

For now, enjoy this.  What's a little lens flare between blip-friends?  And slight apologies for the ubiquitous seagull - my blips are in danger of becoming caricatures of themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.