Blip Break

Well, there you have it folks. My largest stretch of missed blips ever. November in general was not too stellar. I just didn't care. But, when I realized that I had missed an entire week...well...

I even missed my 4 year blip-anniversary (bummer!) which means today is the first day that I can do this:

2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

I will make an effort to keep doing it, whether I care at the moment or not. Because ultimately, I rather this journal paint as complete a picture of my daily life as possible.

Today, December 2, I went to the thrift store and even though I wasn't looking for this, I scored this awesome mid-century-looking blue bowl! I bought it as a treat to myself and because I thought it was a great thrift-store find.

On December 13, Fergus broke it while trying to eat our Christmas tree. So, it had a very very short life in our house and never even got used. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.