365 With The 7D

By snafilter

Trifecta!!

The youngest in a very similar photo situation. As far as we know she has not won any awards...yet! :) Last photo like this for at least a week (well with this backdrop anyway, I promise!)

Thanks Himani for the "Bumbo"! We've started using it..she likes it for about two minutes and then it's like "get me out of here!" It make photography so much better for me because she's not just laying there with no depth to the picture!

Technical Notes:
A little different setup with the lighting than the last two blips (here and here) in that I placed one light (no umbrella) at a very low power 1/64th behind and to the left of the kiddo. Thought I see how the back lighting would look different than the other two shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.