suresnes

By suresnes

Stars

This is a Christmas decoration that lives on the kitchen table. It started shining stars everywhere when the light hit it mid-afternoon.

Today I had to look after another little girl for lunch, one of middle child's friends, and she was a complete brat. I never really like other people's children (apart from mine...which obviously aren't actually mine... confusing), and mine always seem so much better behaved. At least they are fairly polite. Well, they are when I'm there and frankly that's all I care about!

I tidied my room this evening and I'm regretting not taking before/after shots, because the difference is stunning. You'd never guess I'm in charge of cleaning a whole house if you saw my room in its usual state.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.