My Aim is True

By MAiT

OH...MY....GOD

party tonight! So......I may have, at one point, liked to listen, and dance to Suzi Quatro, The Bay City Rollers and Status Quo...but then it doesn't necessarily follow that I may want to listen to themnow. Especially as now I prefer vegas, Colours, or taste.

But lots of my contemporaries were happy to dance to Dire Straits and the Quo......was like being back in Tiffany's (no link exists, as it's sooo long ago) or the Berry Suite (would hazard a guess that it was Llcooljim that blipped the Berry Suite, however I cannae find said blip)

Actually in cold light of day (ie sober) I have remembered that I am actually way too old for colours and taste (or too non-schemie and straight). What does one do when one is too old for Colours and too young for the Berry Suite?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.