d a y s o f l i g h t

By marika

A Girl Can Never Have TOO Many (Camera)Bags!

This is my newest one. *emera, that holds much, but still looks lady like, at least in my opinion. I got my bone white Jill-e handbag in June and now this different looking camera handbag for Christmas. I really enjoy taking these ones out to town or to different occasions, like weddings or parties, where you don't wanna carry an ugly back pack and you need a smart looking camera bag. It's also nice to know that probably other people don't recognize them as camera bags.
Of course I have a Crumpler back pack for shorter day trips, Lowepro Primus AW for trekking in the woods and the classic Domke shoulder bag for some other occasions. One Giotto shoulder bag is also in the cupboard, but it's really seldomly used. I know, that's quite many...I think I should settle with these for a while...

This *emera holds my camerabody attached to one lense and 1-2 other lenses, the flash and other essentials. It'll probably hold my two camera bodies + 2 lenses quite easily if needed. I'm sure I can even fit the 40D with the 100-400mm in it easily, but not sure if that's what I need ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.