WideAngle

By RMurang

Happy Reunion

Words fail me to express my deep gratitude to the wonderful community I recently stumble upon - for all their support, inspiration, creative analysis, exchange of ideas and the never-ending sharing of excellent and outstanding images - so fresh and vivid for many days, months and years to come!!

Thank you all, for the wonderful feedback you've given me on the 100th, yesterday!!

I'll regret my inability to return comments to you in time due to my recent time constraints on the delivery schedule. But I'll strive to drop by your journals as soon as possible!



Today, early morning, got an assignment for photographing the making and the display of various food items, for a catering service.

Afternoon : got another one to shoot web photographs for a construction service. This also include the stages & stalls for the 19th IMPHAL BOOK FAIR 2010 15 Dec. 2010 to 24 Dec. 2010 inaugurated today! Go about the whole hog!



At dusk, all of a sudden meet my long lost dear friends - Rameshwari, her brother Boicha and his pal Boris and we all jump with excitement! Imagine how all of us chatter about all the things that had happened during all these years! And we did'nt even realise that it was already late in the evening with only a hint of twilight from the western sky. It's when I took a portrait of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.