Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Frostbites..

..but for my gentlemens bike, not for me!

I do not remember when here in northern Finland we have had this kind of 3-4 weeks when every day is cold and the humidity seems to be even greater than the day before. All the trees are full of white frost and so are also infrastructure outside as traffic signs, mailboxes and also my gentlemens bike, which I keep outside under small roof next to our door and warehouse.

Sometimes when biking to work or back home the scenery seems like a dream. I really think I should blip the trees for you. Have thought about it for days but just somehow just haven't got into it. Perhaps tomorrow, the day after or during the weekend..

Backblipped also Get.. Set.. Go! from yesterday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.