Filmstar

If I had my waterproof camera todays picture would definitely be the Nut at his swimming lesson. As a special Christmas treat they had lots of balloons in the pool and that made two of his favourite things happen at once. He also swam on his own again, underwater.

He also got a nice blue helium balloon to take home. He was very, very, pleased with this. But also tired... and when he woke up, it had deflated! His face. We went to the balloon shop straight way, and got a big red balloon with stars and christmas trees on it.

This is my Blythe. Since I need a Blythe in my doll collection I thought I would have the most awesome Blythe ever. I have kibbled her together from bits and pieces bought second hand from various forums, I couldn't help but assemble her when her hair (which is awesome, by the way) arrived. Obviously I need to disassemble her again to finish work on her so it was a bit a of a wasted effort, but I wanted to see what she'd look like.

Answer: Awesome. A 1950's filmstar. Now I need a 1950's bombshell name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.