Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Santa on the tree

The great thing about this time of year is that when all else fails, you can always blip a Christmas ornament.

Today was a bit rushed and busy at work, probably because I was leaving early to get my hair cut. Of course the phone rang just as I was about to switch off my computer and of course it was someone I'd been trying to get hold of all day.

I was going to try a couple of photos of the lights down Colmore Row in Birmingham but couldn't do it before I had my hair done as I was running late. Didn't get out till nearly 7.30 pm and with an hour to drive home, I thought I'd better leave photos of the lights until another time.

So here is Santa, perched in amongst the tinsel on our Christmas tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.