middleman

By middleman

C

Have felt pretty exhausted the last week, so what better way to revive myself after a morning of paid employment then go immediately to the local baths for another big swim. Physically, felt shattered after the requisite number of lengths but mentally felt on top of the world. Almost. There's a few images taken at the same time as this blip, as soon after swimming as possible, where I just look completely fucked. Quite like the composition of them and the tonal quality but I really do look like I've swam the Channel rather than had a lunchtime session courtesy of Edinburgh Leisure. Another time maybe.

Been listening to some cracking deep house on my walks to/from work/pool with the self-titled album from 3 Chairs (nice write-up here). Take a trip to Misty City

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.