Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Little pleasures

I watched another beautiful sunset from the corner of my office window this evening. Pinks and purples....very pretty.

The weather has turned cold, so it's a race home with the heater blasting and then quick into the warm house.

These slippers are mine, and I think they go brilliantly with black slacks. :)

My Christmassy blips flopped, and the boys are two quick in a dimly lit home.

So you get my slippers. They're "GR*R*REAT!" according to Tony the Tiger.

It's time to get the boys out of the tub and off to bed. And then I think I'll watch an episode or two of Parks and Recreation. Love that show.

Good night all!

P.S. I really want to thank all the lovely blippers who comment so often on my days. It means a lot, and I will return the favor as soon as I'm on top again. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.