The second half of life..

By twigs

Whew!!

Pudz here was exhausted after reading all your wonderful comments from yesterday :) I was too - exhausted and somewhat flattered! Thank you all soooo much for taking the time to comment - it really does mean a lot to me :)

Please accept this global thankyou as a personal note of my gratitude. I'd love to thank people individually but that would be such a big task I fear I'd finish up looking even worse for wear than Pudz does!!!

In other news - I started to waterblast/clean my house today - managed to do about 10% of it before the rain started and as I didn't think it overly safe to have the power plug sitting out in the rain I was forced to quit early. Jim the weatherman tells us that we're due for maybe 3 or 4 days of rain - not so good for the house washing but great - and much needed - for the garden.

Friday tomorrow - I can hardly believe that a week of the holiday is through already!

Edit
Lol! Another cyclical repeat - last year's blip was an odd angle semi-portrait of Pudz too! These cyclical repeats are beginning to feel a little eerie - and I can promise you I don't look ahead at all so get no cues or clues. It's a part of blip I really look forward to after posting the day's image..........what was I doing this time last year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.