The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Just me

Long day with handing in Stats (it did it's best to upset me - emailed the image to myself and by the time I'd received it it had craftily moved all my screen shots around >.< Grrr!) and essaying on glacier surge motion. Went to a really interesting talk presented by a guy from CAT (Centre for Alternative Technologies).

Couple of shots before bed, then sleep. More along the same lines can be found here. - I really couldn't decide which image I liked.

EDIT - By popular decision I'm actually going to change this blip to the image recommended. Someone hit it on the head when they said it was more emotional. I think I originally shied away from putting it up for that reason, but in retrospect, that's what photos are for - sharing emotions and feelings. So here it is.

EDIT2 - I've cropped a bit more out as I don't want to give too much away!! (I've saved all your lovely comments from the last image so don't worry :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.