Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Bah Humbug

I was actually going to skip a day today, it was so bad and I didn't really take any pictures. But I've just come home from a rowing club Christmas party and thought well, I'll record what happened today. I dropped my iphone - my very favorite toy - in the toilet! Some things work - the phone works for the moment, the camera all fogged up but is a bit clearer now. the calendar and notes work. Wifi and the internet do not work. I suspect it's a lost cause but will inquire if Apple can repair it. So who knows if this is the last (fuzzy, low lit) iphone photo for awhile. Best part of the day: the spritz cookies that someone brought to the party. I make these every year but am not sure it will happen this year so enjoyed these!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.