730!!!

This morning Johanna, who is a good friend of the family and almost neighbour paid us a visit she saw me struggling with the 730 board around the neck of Carst.
He did not want to sit properly...

So she suggested to hang the board around her neck!
She also grabbed onto the vacuum cleaner which was at hand and together with Carst it made the picture complete...

730 Blips (almost in a row)....
I learn every day and Blip has made me do more with my camera than I ever expected.
I also learn more and more about the powerplant because when I take a picture of a part of the plant I have to give a good explanation!

I wish to thank all my subscribers and people that make comments to my (mostly technical) Blips!

Furthermore I wish to thank Joe and the people at Blipcentral who made this all possible.

Here in LARGE....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.