Final view

I have blipped this view from Victoria bridge before. Its where I wait when i am picking J9 up from work.

But today was different... it was her last day after handing in her notice. Ever since she hurt her back in August she has not been the same despite extensive physio and splendidly strong painkillers. Even though she has tried going back to work part time on light duties its sent her backwards if anything. So we sat down and I suggested I would rather us be worse off financially to be better off spiritually.

I am looking forward to getting the old j9 back, full of energy, spirit and artistic fire and cant wait to see her spend 2011 being a full time, rolling baccy* smoking, clay and paint spattered creative goddess :-)

*cutbacks needed
** backblipped our last financial fling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.