Pip's Pics

By pipspics

Here's lookin' at you!

Been a busy few days. We're trying to clear out the flat ready for selling in the New Year so yesterday we hired a van and took a load of stuff to the dump and charity shops. No time for blipping yesterday as a result - hence the gap!

Today managed to find 5 mins at lunchtime to nip down to the frozen pond at Inverleith Park and get a few snaps. This guy seemed curious to see what I was up to, or maybe just thought I had some bread.

Just as I was leaving a guy with some ice skates and a hockey stick was checking out the ice to see if it was thick enough. Not sure I'd fancy finding out it wasn't. Thought about sticking around to see what happened but didn't have time.

Sorry I've not had time for comments either - maybe tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.