Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Icy abstraction....

.....it's the windscreen of Mrs Nextdoors car with the levels and curves tweaked in case you're wondering, and an on-the-doorstep blip because I've got a busy day ahead. STILL waiting for 4 parcel deliveries....it's doing nothing for my festive stress levels.......think calm Mo, think calm.....

EDIT......now waiting for an emergency electrician (socket in front room gone kaput, in a bad way, consequently no power.....and, oh no, the laptop's nearly out of juice), stress levels climbing.......

EDIT 2.....I HAVE THE POWER!! (but it cost me £80 and now I've got to work out how to reset all the household robot clocks without the aid of a safety net, read relevant manuals, it may take some time......)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.